Software Engineering

Editorial Board Members (12)
  • Prof. Lalitha R, PhD
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology, Chennai, India
  • Assist. Prof. Harshavardhan Awari, PhD
    Department of CSE (AIML & IoT), Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology , Hyderabad, India
  • Assist. Prof. Nady Slam, PhD
    Department of National Languages Information Technology, Northwest Minzu University, Lanzhou, China
  • Chandrakanth G Pujari
    Department of Computer Applications, Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Technology, Bangalore, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Harish Morwani, PhD
    Department of Computer Sciences and Engineering, Institute of Advanced Research, Gandhinagar, India
  • Irena Valova
    Department of Computer Systems and Technologies, University of Ruse, Ruse, Bulgaria
  • Assist. Prof. Peter ChunYu Yau, PhD
    School of Computing Science, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Amrendra Kumar Mishra
    Indian Agricultural Research Institute New Delhi, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Ibrahim Khsroo
    Business Analytics, Sunway University, Bukit Jalil, Malaysia
  • Dr. Muthukumaresan M B
    Department of Computer Science, Skillmine Technology Consulting, Bengaluru, India
  • Prof. Pedro Costa, PhD
    Department of Applied Mathematics and Informatics, Coimbra Business School, Coimbra, Portugal
  • Baritha Begum
    Department of Electonics and Communication, Saranathan College of Engineering, Anna University, Trichy, India