International Journal of Clinical Oncology and Cancer Research

Editorial Board Members (33)
  • Dr. Asha Zimmerman
    Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center, Lebanon, United States
  • Dr. Santosh Gupta
    Senior Scientist, Translational Research, Epic Sciences, San Diego, United States
  • Chitta Chowdhury
    Department of Research and Education, City of London Dental School, University of Bolton, London, United Kingdom
  • Neha Sharma
    Department of Radiation Oncology, Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Bengu Depboylu
    Associate Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, Aydın Adnan Menderes University, Aydın, Turkey
  • Dr. Yong Huang
    Professor, Chongqing General Hospital, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chongqing, China
  • Jeyhan Dhabhar
    Department of Medical Oncology, BND Onco Centre, Mumbai, India
  • Mirjana Rajer
    Department of Hematology, University Medical Center Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Alya A l Zobair
    College of Medicine, University of Mosul, Mosul, Iraq
  • Ge Ren
    Department of Health Technology and Informatics, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Xiaofeng Wu
    Hepatobiliary Center, The First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University, Nanjing, China
  • Laurentia Gales
    Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Bucharest, Romania
  • Shivani Gandhi
    Department of Pathology, All India Institute of Medical Science Vijaypur, Jammu, India
  • Wang Cheng
    Department of Radiology, the Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine, Nanjing, China
  • Dr. Iman Moustafa
    Department of Pharmacy, King Abdulaziz Hospital, Khobar, Saudi Arabia
  • Neeraj Rastogi
    Professor, Department of Radiotherapy, Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, India
  • Dr. Hui Qiao
    Department of Oncology, the First Hospital of Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, China
  • Dr. Deepak Agrawal
    Senior Researcher, Department of Internal Medicine, Central Hospital, North Western Railway, Jaipur, India
  • Dr. Allen Chen
    Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, University of California, Irvine, Orange, United States
  • Abhishek Tyagi
    Department of Cancer Biology, Wake Forest University School of Medicine, Winston-Salem, United States
  • Dr. Jin Wu
    Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Buffalo, United States
  • Zeyan Li
    Cheeloo College of Medicine, Shandong University, Jinan, China
  • Aasems Jacob
    Department of Hematology and Oncology, Pikeville Medical Center, Pikeville, United States
  • Jin Hu
    Department of Breast and Thyroid Surgery, Renmin Hospital of Wuhan University, Wuhan, China
  • Yi Ma
    Department of Thoracic Surgery, Shanghai Pulmonary Hospital, School of Medicine, Tongji University, Shanghai, China
  • Zun Wang
    Department of Breast Surgery, Shenzhen Bao’an Maternity and Child Health Hospital, Shenzhen, China
  • Ruishuang Ma
    Department of Radiotherapy and Chemotherapy, Ningbo First Hospital, Ningbo, China
  • Yang Zhang
    Department of Radiation Oncology, Zhongshan Hospital, Fudan University, Shanghai, China
  • Xiang-Kun Wang
    Department of Hepatobiliary and Pancreatic Surgery, The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou, China
  • Dr. Erman Akkus
    Scientist, Department of Medical Oncology, Faculty of Medicine, Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey
  • Marcello Donati
    Department of Surgery and Medical Surgical Specialties, University of Catania, Catania, Italy
  • Dr. Pranshu Sahgal
    Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States
  • Vikas Somani
    Division of Oncology, Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, United States