American Journal of Modern Energy

Editorial Board Members (36)
  • Fanpeng Kong
    School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
  • Yang Wang
    College of Power and Energy Engineering, Harbin Engineering University, Harbin, China
  • Chen Ding
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Shihai Cao
    School of Environmental Engineering, Nanjing Institute of Technology, Nanjing, China
  • Dr. Vednath Kalbande
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, G H Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur, India
  • Mohammad Aslam
    Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology Srinagar (J&K), Srinagar, India
  • Dr. Lina Montuori
    Department of Applied Thermodynamics, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Lu Li
    School of Mechanics and Safety Engineering, Zhengzhou university, Zhengzhou, China
  • Yuehua Li
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Pouya Barnoon
    Department of Biological and Environmental Engineering, Cornell University, Ithaca, United States
  • Dr. Yang Cai
    Energy and Electricity Research Center, Jinan University, Zhuhai, China
  • Qier An
    Department of Oil Field Development, PetroChina Research Institute of Petroleum Exploration and Development, Beijing, China
  • Mingxuan Mao
    Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Imperial College London, London, United Kingdom
  • Ethem Toklu
    Mechanical Engineering, Duzce University, Duzce, Turkey
  • Jing Zhao
    School of Energy and Power Engineering, Changsha University of Science and Technology, Changsha, China
  • Shiva Kumar Sampangi
    Graduate School of Carbon Neutrality, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, Ulsan, South Korea
  • Prof. Dr. Huaichao Chen
    College of Economics and Management, Taiyuan University of Technology, Taiyuan, China
  • Surendar Moogi
    Department of Biosystems Engineering, Auburn University, Auburn, United States
  • Dr. Wei Han
    Department of Energy Storagy, Thermal Power Research Institute, Xi’an, China
  • Xuming Qian
    Middle East Studies Institute, Shanghai International Studies University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Henan Jia
    School of Materials Science and Engineering, Lanzhou University of Technology, Lanzhou, China
  • Shoukat Alim Khan
    College of Science and Engineering, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Doha, Qatar
  • Petja Dobreva
    Department of Physics, Chemistry and Material Science, University of Namibia, Windhoek, Namibia
  • Dr. Jiameng Tian
    School of Energy and Power Engineering, Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang, China
  • Noriko Irie
    Department of Environmental Design, Faculty of Collaborative Regional Innovation, National University Corporation Ehime University, Matsuyama, Japan
  • Fei Wang
    School of Energy and Mechanical Engineering, Nanjing Normal University, Nanjing, China
  • Prof. Dr. Carmen Clemente- Jul
    Department Energy and Fuels, Polytechnic University of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Kai Yang
    School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Yigang Wei
    School of Economics and Management, Beihang University, Beijing, China
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Mohammed Almoghayer
    International Centre for Island Technology, School of Energy, Geoscience, Infrastructure and Society, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Ruochen Wu
    Department of Chemical and Biomolecular, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, United States
  • Kasilingam Senthilkumar
    Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology Meghalaya, Shillong, India
  • Huaqing Ma
    College of Energy Engineering, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Muhammad Sajjad Ahmad
    Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada
  • Dr. Vignesh Veeramuthu
    College of Engineering, Research Center of Advanced Materials Development, Jeonbuk National University, Jeonju, South Korea