Frontiers in Environmental Microbiology

Editorial Board Members (31)
  • Dr. Lekshmi K Edison
    Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine, University of Florida, Gainesville, United States
  • Dr. Domenico Franco
    Department of Chibiofaram, University of Messina, Italy
  • Yolanda Del Rosal
    Research Institute, Nerja Cave Foundation, Malaga, Spain
  • Prof. Si-Yu Zhang
    School of Ecological and Environmental Sciences, East China Normal University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Xin Guo
    Department of the Environment and Ecology, Xiamen University, Xiamen, China
  • Dr. Jun Zuo
    Research Center for Urban Ecological Health and Environmental Safety, Insititue of Urban Environmental, Xiamen, China
  • Hazrat Bilal
    Department of Dermatology, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Shantou University Medical College, Shantou, China
  • Xian Jun Wu
    College of Biology and the Environment, Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing, China
  • Dr. Karabelo Moloantoa
    Department of Microbiology, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa
  • Assoc. Prof. Vatsala Tomar
    Department of Botany, IIMT University, Meerut, India
  • Suman Chaudhary
    Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Central Institute of Research on Buffaloes, Hisar, India
  • Ravi Rahi kant
    Department of Microbiology, JECRC University, Jaipur, India
  • Pratibha Vyas
    Department of Microbiology, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana, India
  • Rupak Kumar
    Central Drugs Standard Control Organisation (CDSCO), New Delhi, India
  • Ranjit Das
    Department of Microbiology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalyani, India
  • Sushil Kumar Barolia
    Department of Zoology University College of Science Ml Sukhadia University Udaipur Raj India, Udaipur, India
  • Dr. Karan Kumar
    Institute of Applied Microbiology (iAMB), Aachen Biology and Biotechnology (ABBt), RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany
  • Biji Shibulal
    School of Applied Sciences, University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Yonghong Zhou
    Department of Biology Science, Tibet University, Lhasa, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Shafiq
    Medical College, Shantou University , Shantou, China
  • Dr. Junhua Xie
    State Key Laboratory of Food Science and Resources, Nanchang University, Nanchang, China
  • Jie Yang
    College of Resources and Environment, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Umar Daraz
    College of Pastoral Agricuture Science and Technology, Lanzhou university, Lanzhou, China
  • Assist. Prof. Jassim Ali
    Department of Biology, College of Education for Pure Science, University of Mosul, Mosul, Iraq
  • Prof. Ravi Kant Singh
    Department of Biotechnology, Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University Noida, Noida, India
  • Dr. Veronica Nyoyoko
    Department of Biological Sciences, Topfaith University, Mkpatak, Nigeria
  • Kaushik Biswas
    Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Microbiology and Biotechnology, Eminent College of Pharmaceutical Technology, Barasat, India
  • Veronica Nyoyoko
    Faculty of Computing and Applied Sciences/ Biological Sciences, Topfaith Univerity, Mkpatak, Nigeria
  • Jupinder Kaur
    Department of Microbiology, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana, India
  • Shraddha Mishra
    Department of Biotechnology, Kalinga University, Naya Raipur, India
  • Muntazir Mushtaq
    MS Swaminathan School of Agriculture, Shoolini University of Biotechnology and Management Sciences, Solan, India