Journal of Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering

Reviewers (48)
  • Dr. Fátima Santos
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering - University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
  • Dr. Nischal Oli
    Department of Chemcial Physics, University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras Campus, San Juan, United States
  • Dr. Naveed Ahmad
    Department of Material Science and Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taipei, Taiwan
  • Dr. In Hyoup Song
    Department of Chemical Process, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Daejeon, South Korea
  • Dr. Seyedborhan Mousavi
    Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Texas A&M University, College Station, United States
  • Al Ibtida Sultana
    Department of Biomedical, Chemical Engineering and Sciences, Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, United States
  • Shailendra Chiluwal
    Phillips 66 Research Center, Bartlesville, United States
  • Bukola Adeanmi
    Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, Cleveland State University, Cleveland, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Liubin Wang
    College of Chemistry and Materials Science, Hebei University, Baoding, China
  • Dr. Jiafei Pang
    Institute of Atomic and Molecular Physics, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
  • Irmaizatussyehdany Buniyamin
    Institute of Science, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Malaysia
  • Normi Izati Mat Nawi
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Seri Iskandar, Malaysia
  • Zhang Lu
    School of Energy and Environment, Anhui University of Technology, Ma'anshan, China
  • Djebbar Mustapha
    Department of Process Engineering, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of Mascara, Mascara, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Rajkumar Srinivasan
    Department of Chemistry, SRM TRP Engineering College, Trichy, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Abu Rashed
    Department of Chemistry, Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University, Tangail, Bangladesh
  • Dr. Mohamed Elsofy Zainelabedien Ezzeldien Khalifa
    Laboratories and Quality Sector, Holding Company for Water and Wastewater, Cairo, Egypt
  • Dr. Giddaerappa Kuntoji
    Yenepoya Research Centre, Yenepoya (Deemed to be University), Mangaluru, India
  • Dr. Heba Elsharkawy
    Department of Physics , Energy Material Lab (EML), Cairo, Egypt
  • Rufis Fregue Tagne Tiegam
    Department of Paper Sciences and Bioenergy, University of Yaounde I, Yaounde, Cameroon
  • Rania Jradi
    Higher Institute of Industrial Systems of Gabes (ISSI Gabes), Gabes, Tunisia
  • Rakhmad Armus
    Department of Environment Enggineering, Nusantara Indonesia of College Technology, Makassar, Indonesia
  • Thomas Aniokete
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu, Nigeria
  • Shifa Ullah Khan
    Department of Chemistry, University of Okara Renala Khurd Campus, Okara, Pakistan
  • Dr. Rawaz Ahmed
    Department of Health and Life Sciences, De Montfort university, Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Friday Ochedi
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Heriot-Watt University, Edniburgh, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Chi Ho Lee
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M University, Texas, United States
  • Dr. Hansong Xue
    The Cambridge Centre for Advanced Research and Education in Singapore, University of Cambridge, Singapore, Singapore
  • Dr. Tesfaye Abebe Geleta
    R&D Center for Membrane Technology and Department of Chemical Engineering, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taoyuan City, Taiwan
  • Amod Parkhi
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Auburn University, Auburn, United States
  • Yi Ji
    Department of Environmental and Ecological Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, United States
  • Prof. Jing Yu
    Department of Security, Zhe Jiang Police Professional Academy, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Songshan Zhu
    Faculty of Environmental Sciences and Engineering, Kunming University of Science and Technology, Kunming, China
  • Dr. Jessica do Rocio de Paula de Oliveira
    Department of Production Engineering, Federal University of Technology – Paraná, Ponta Grossa, Brazil
  • YingDan Cui
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Fuzhou University, Fuzhou, China
  • Fan Zhang
    School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
  • Zhimin Wu
    Institute of Bast Fiber Crops, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Changsha, China
  • Assist. Prof. Irie Trazie Jean-Gael
    Department of Earth Sciences and Mineral Resources, Félix Houphouët-Boigny University, Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire
  • Assist. Prof. Asyeni Miftahul Jannah
    Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Sriwijaya, Palembang, Indonesia
  • Assoc. Prof. Prakash D
    Department of Physics, Hindusthan Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India
  • Dr. Vaishali Mittal
    Department of Polymer and Process Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Saharanpur, India
  • Dr. Roni Mallick
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, Guwahati, India
  • Dr. Bambang Sardi
    Department of Environmental Engineering, Tadulako University, Palu, Indonesia
  • Romuald Teguia Doumbi
    Department of Chemistry, University of Ngaoundéré, Ngaoundéré, Cameroon
  • Aastha Paliwal
    Centre for Sustainable Technologies, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, India
  • Kalaimurugan K
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Syed Ammal Engineering College, Ramanathapuram, India
  • Abdeslam Mouadili
    Department of Chemistry, Polydisciplinary Faculy of Taza, Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah University, Fez, Morocco
  • Walaa Ragab Mohamed
    Department of Waste Management, Hot Labs Centre, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Inshas, Egypt