Petroleum Science and Engineering

Editorial Board Members (34)
  • Dr. Mohsin Raza
    School of Chemistry, University of Galway, Galway, Ireland
  • Dr. Anireju Emmanuel Dudun
    Department of Petroleum Engineering, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, United States
  • Prof. Silvio Vieira de Melo
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Federal University of Bahia, Salvador, Brazil
  • Assoc. Prof. Guizhen Liu
    School of Earth Sciences and Engineering, Xi'an Shiyou University, Xi'an, China
  • Dr. Xiang Chen
    Petroleum Engineering School, Southwest Petroleum University, Chengdu, China
  • Dr. Onur Eser KÖK
    Department of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering, Iskenderun Technical University, Iskenderun, Turkey
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Hongwen Luo
    State Key Laboratory of Oil and Gas Reservoir Geology and Exploitation, Southwest Petroleum University, Chengdu, China
  • Shangfeng Yang
    North-west Support Center, Sinopec Geophysical Research Institute Co., Ltd., Nanjing, China
  • Xiujian Xia
    Cementing Research Institute, CNPC Engineering Technology Research and Development Company Limited, China National Petroleum Corporation, Beijing, China
  • Hua Liu
    School of Geosciences, China University of Petroleum (East China), Qingdao, China
  • Amir Nobahar
    Department of Mechatronics Engineering, Atilim University, Ankara, Turkey
  • Saeideh Babaee
    Department of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Assist. Prof. Rakesh Pandey
    Department of Petroleum and Energy Studies, DIT University, Dehradun, India
  • Narendra Kumar Rawat
    Department of Mining and Petroleum, University of São Paulo, São Paulo, India
  • Upendra Yadav
    Department of Petroleum Engineering & Earth Sciences, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun, India
  • Prathibha Pillai
    Department of Petroleum Engineering & Earth Sciences, UPES University, Dehradun, India
  • Dr. Foad Faraji
    Department of Engineering, Teesside University, Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
  • Youwei Wang
    Department of Environmental Sciences, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, United States
  • Prof. Hemin Yuan
    Department of Geophysics, China University of Geosciences (Beijing), Beijing, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Yongsheng Liu
    Department of Engineering and Technology, China University of Geosciences-Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Xiaoyuan Zhang
    Department of Thermal Science and Energy Engineering, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
  • Xuxu Sun
    School of Safety Science and Emergency Management, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Yongping Yu
    College of Construction Engineering, Jilin University, Changchun, China
  • Daowei Gao
    School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, University of Jinan, Jinan, China
  • Ruiqing Ming
    Scientific Research Institute of Petroleum Exploitation and Development, Beijing, China
  • Ailton Brito
    Department of Geology, Federal University of Espírito Santo, Alegre, Brazil
  • Vadim Tikhonov
    Weatherford International, Russian Simulation Group, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Ahmed AL-Dujaili
    Department of Petroleum, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iraq
  • Usama Alameedy
    Department of Petroleum Enginerring, College of Engineering, Baghdad University, Baghdad, Iraq
  • Assist. Prof. Mohamed Mostafa
    Department of Mechanical Power Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt
  • Sreenivasa Rao Gajula
    Department of Chemical-Catalysis, SABIC Research & Technology Center, SRTPL Ltd, Bengalore, India
  • Manoj Tripathi
    Department of Physics and Materials Science and Engineering, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, India
  • Vigneswaran Rajendran
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sri Sai Ram Institute of Technology, Chennai, India