International Journal of Biomedical Science and Engineering

Reviewers (22)
  • Dr. Elmira Pourreza
    Department of Clinical and Experimental Sciences, University of Brescia, Brescia, Italy
  • Dr. Gopesh Tilvawala
    Research and Development, Abbott Laboratories, Los Angeles, United States
  • Zhijie Chen
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Stanford University, Stanford, United States
  • Parastoo Sadeghian
    Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Dr. Hatice Bilgili
    Department of Biomedical Engineering, Inönü University, Malatya, Turkey
  • Dr. Yeqing Dong
    Institute of Mental Health, Tianjin Anding Hospital, Mental Health Center of Tianjin Medical University, Tianjin, China
  • Assist. Prof. Sakthivel Sankaran
    Department of Biomedical Engineering, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Virudhunagar, India
  • Zahra Pazhouhnia
    Department of Tissue Engineering and Applied Cell Sciences, Tehran University Medical, Tehran, Iran
  • Suneetha Bobbillapati
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, India
  • Kiruthika Balakrishnan
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, M. Kumarasamy College of Engineering, Karur, India
  • Rajni Maurya
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Madhav Institute of Technology and Science, Gwalior, India
  • Dr. Tung Dinh
    Department of Infectious Diseases, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Aurora, United States
  • Xuan Ma
    Department of Neuroscience, Northwestern University, Chicago, United States
  • Rita Veloso
    Board of Directors, Centro Hospitalar Universitário de Santo António, Oporto, Portugal
  • Kaiyuan Jiang
    Janssen Research and Development, Johnson & Johnson, New Brunswick, United States
  • Dr. Mostafa AL Turk
    Department of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine, Bellevue Medical Center, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Cheng Wei Wu
    Department of Laboratory Medicine, Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
  • Dr. Yahia Elrefaay
    Faculty of Engineering, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt
  • Imen Hammami
    Department of Biophysics and Medical Technologies, Higher Institute for Medical Technologies, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Tarunnum Parvin
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engoneering, National Institute of Technology, Patna, India
  • Lopamudra Das
    Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, Odisha University of Technology and Research, Bhubaneswar, India
  • Michael Rodrigues
    Department of Textile Technology, PSG college of Technology, Coimbatore, India